WVAPT Executive Committee

Kenny Baker - President kbaker@.k12.wv.us
Jimmy Lacy - Immediate Past President JLACY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
George Brooks II - Vice President gbrooks@k12.wv.us
Peggy Stone - Secretary pstone@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Joe Meadows - Treasurer jmeadows@k12.wv.us
Ruth Bland - Executive Committee rbland@k12.wv.us
Adam Grygiel - Executive Committee agrygiel@k12.wv.us
Tony Harris - Executive Committee tony.harris@k12.wv.us
Richard Davis - Maintenance Representative r.l.davis@k12.wv.us
Gary Weaver - Maintenance Representative gaweaver@k12.wv.us
Scott Shuster - Maintenance Representative sashuster@k12.wv.us