### **TRANSIT**



- 1st Place
   Wilson Barnes
   Marshall County
- 2nd Place
   Nick O'Bryant
   Kanawha County
- 3rd Place Melissa Meadows Boone County

#### **SMALL CONVENTIONAL**



- 1st Place Emily Hickman Marshall County
- 2nd Place
   Kenny Richmond
   Marshall County
- 3rd Place Britta Hill Marshall County

#### LARGE CONVENTIONAL



- 1st Place Chuck McClure Marshall County
- 2nd Place
   Dave Mollohan
   Kanawha County
- 3rd Place
   Jesica Schoolcraft
   Kanawha County

## **TEAM CHAMPION**



Jody Korn Marshall County

## **NOVICE CHAMPION**



Jesica Schoolcraft Kanawha County

# **SUBSTITUTE CHAMPION**



Thomas Cox Summers County