2022 Tech-Inspect Winners



Left to Right Above

Third Place Technician **Rick Wentz** Upshur County Second Place Technician Kevin Brown Braxton County

First Place Technician Brendan Negie Tyler County



Left to Right Below

Third Place Inspector **Nick Branham** Mingo County Second Place Inspector James Hundley Mingo County

First Place Inspector Michael Montgomery Doddrige County