Transit



First Place

Joey Goodpaster

Cabell County



Second Place
Kennth Hill
Mercer County



Third Place

David Magers

Marshall County

Small Conventional



First Place

John Labus

Cabell County



Second Place
Rick Black
Marshall County

Third Place
Regina Graham
Wood County

Large Conventional



First Place

Ed Rollins

Kanawha County



Second Place

Billy Wiseman

Kanawha County



Third Place

Brian Newhouse

Kanawha County

Team Winners



Marshall County

Novice



Curtis Shank Berkeley County

Substitute



First Place
Michael Korn
Marshall County